direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

Faculty Service Centre

The Faculty Service Centre is the central contact point for all questions regarding organisational matters, administration, teaching, studying, and research.

Faculty Administration

The faculty administration assists the Dean and the Vice Deans in carrying out their duties. It advises the members and facilities of the faculty on fundamental matters, carries out important, ongoing administrative functions, oversees the boards of the academic self-administration, prepares the meetings of the Faculty Council, and implements the council’s decisions. In addition, the administration manager is an advisory member of the Faculty Council with the entitlement to speak and to make proposals.

Department of Studying and Teaching

The Department of Studying and Teaching is the faculty’s central contact point for information regarding programmes of study. This department provides information material about studying, in particular a study guide, and is responsible for the organisation of student orientation events and study guidance. In addition, it takes steps towards the improvement of the study and course offerings with regard to the current demands of the labour market, the design of lectures and seminars, and the regulation of examinations.

Members of the Faculty Service Centre

Friederike Demmel

Head of Faculty Service Centre

E-Mail: friederike.demmel@tu-berlin.de
Tel.:    +49 (0)30 314 22205
Raum:  H 8141 

Dr. Sabine Jacobsohn

Adviser of Research

E-Mail: sabine.jacobsohn@tu-berlin.de
Tel.:    +49 (0)30 314 22696
Room:  H 8151

André Schelewsky


Officer for Studies and Teaching

Email: andre.schelewsky@tu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 314 79481
Room: H 8141a

Christine Krejci

Projects Studies and Teaching

E-Mail: christine.krejci@tu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 314 79453  
Room: H 8141a

Dr. Anne Kramer

Dean's office

E-Mail: a.kramer@tu-berlin.de
Tel.:    +49 (0)30 314 23175
Room: H 8140

Anka Wolfram

Dean's office

E-Mail: anka.wolfram@tu-berlin.de
Tel.:    +49 (0)30 314 23151
Room: H 8140

Urszula Krajewska-Wieczorek


Budget & Finance

E-Mail: urszula.krajewska@tu-berlin.de
Tel.:     +49 (0)30 314 22225
Room:  H 8139





Budget & Finance

E-Mail: haushalt@vm.tu-berlin.de
Tel.:     +49 (0)30 314 -21642
Room:  H 8139


Notification of business trips, Research

E-Mail: N.N.
Tel.:    +49 (0)30 314 24228
Room: H 8150

Julia Stützer

Doctorate and Habilitation

E-Mail: julia.stuetzer@tu-berlin.de
Tel.:    +49 (0)30 314 28017
Room: H 8150

Anne Jahn

Administration of Studies and Teaching

E-Mail: anne.jahn@tu-berlin.de
Tel.:    +49 (0)30 314 21912
Room: H 8142

Verena Fandrich

Examination Board

E-Mail: verena.fandrich@tu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 314 26878
Room: H 8142

Faculty Service Centre

TU Berlin - Fakultät V
Sekr. H 11
Straße des 17.Juni 135
10623 Berlin

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Utz von Wagner

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Henning Meyer

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Rethmeier

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marc Kraft

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Steffen Müller

postal address:

TU Berlin - Fakultät V
Sekr. H 11
Str. des 17. Juni 135
10623 Berlin